Board of Directors 2013-2014

President Renee Carpenter

Vice President Pat Johnson

Kathy Collier

Ardythe Anderson

Tom Hughes

John Hueston

Laurie Locke

Katherin Medlyn

Kevin Morrell

Deb Bagshaw

Meghan Vremean

City Representative Mayor Jackson

County Representative Councilor David Mennill

Advisory Committee

Bob Heath

Wayne Kentner

Marion Leatherdale

Sharon Little

Elaine McGregor Morris

Gerald Pedros

Monty Forham

Mike Baker

Ron Kingswood

Deb Bagshaw

Pat Curtis


Diane Dobson

Mike Vecchio


Laura Woermke Executive Director / Curator  email

Sherri Howard Education and Event Coordinator email

Katelyn Tippin Administrative Assistant / Volunteer Coordinator / Gift Shop email

Part- time Staff

Bryanna Ross Part Time Receptionist

Mira Rogosin-Lavioe Part Time Receptionist

St. Thomas-Elgin Public Art Centre

301 Talbot Street,

St. Thomas, Ontario.

N5P 1B5

519 631-4040 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Closed

Tuesday - Wednesday 10-4

Thursday - Friday 10-9

Saturday 12-4

Sunday 12-3

Admission is FREE!


Education Programs
Children's Programs
Adult's Programs
Permanent Collection
INSPIRE a student
Fall Art Auction 2014
Annual Giving
Clark McDougall Scholarship
Facility Rentals
Birthday Parties
Art Gallery Foundation