Board of Directors 2019

Past President Tom Hughes

President Suzanne Baehr

Treasurer Meghan Vreman

Appointed Recording Secretary Laura Woermke

Dang Ho

Joan Dennis

Deb Bagshaw

Kathy Collier

Amy Sloan

Bethany Green

Grayden Laing

Neil Hubert

City of St. Thomas Rep. Jim Herbert and Jeff Kolher

Elgin County Rep.  Dominique Giguere

Get in touch

Your Name

Your Email